Bar Scott

Silence is Broken CD

(1992) My first official recording. Boy it's a long time ago, and boy, oh boy did I learn a lot doing it. Players include Pat Bergeson (guitars, harmonica) Dave Anderson (bass) Mike Marble (drums) Jay Scott (acoustic guitar) and David Hamburger (dobro and pedal steel). Songs include: Waiting, Oh Willy, Love is All, Tears Are Full of Fear, Seasons, Sailor, Silence is Broken, Billy, Can You Hear Me?, Quit It, His Mother's Legacy, Modern Man, and Amelia. $10 includes shipping

iTunes for this CD